Kontakta oss

Föllinge Svets & Mekan AB

Industrivägen 7
83561 Föllinge

Telefon

0645 10010

Epost

info@fsm.nu

Lennart

VD & Delägare
lennart@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-311 60 70

Klas Martin

Delägare & Byggsmide
klas@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-648 88 35

Assar

Delägare, Service & Underhåll
assar@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-562 98 58

Birgit

Administration
birgit@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-617 72 70

Christoffer

Verkmästare & ordermottagning
christoffer@fsm.nu
T: 0645 10010
​​​​​​​M: 070-311 10 18

Dennis

Kvalitet & Laserskärning
dennis@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​M: 070-345 09 62