Kontakta oss

Föllinge Svets & Mekan AB

Industrivägen 7
83561 Föllinge

Telefon

0645 10010

Epost

info@fsm.nu

Faktura

faktura@fsm.nu

Assar

VD,
​​​​​​​Delägare, Service & Underhåll
assar@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-562 98 58

Klas Martin

Delägare & Byggsmide
klas@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-648 88 35

Lennart

Delägare
lennart@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
070-311 60 70

Andreas

Extern Vice VD,
​​​​​​​Verkstadschef
andreas@fsm.nu ​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​070-311 10 18

Barbro

Ekonomi / Administration
barbro@fsm.nu
​​​​​​​
0730-859 555

Birgit

Tidigare ​​​​​​​Ekomomi
Nu, Lycklig Pansionär